Analysts

THIS PAGE FEATURES LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL JUNGIAN ANALYSTS:

Jungian Analysts in South Africa:
Carole Abramovitz Rosebank, Cape Town 021 686 5388 cabramovitz@telkomsa.net
Rod Anderson Rondebosch, Cape Town 021 685 4103/07 rodrick.anderson@uct.ac.za
Dr. Paul Ashton Kenilworth, Cape Town 021 683 0676 phfashton@telkomsa.net
Prof. Astrid Berg Rondebosch, Cape Town 021 685 4103/4107 zimi@iafrica.com
Stephen Bloch Mowbray, Cape Town 021 685 7220 sdbloch@mweb.co.za
Fred Borchardt Plumstead, Cape Town 021 761 9267 082 773 2378 fredbor@telkomsa.net
Marian Campbell Gardens, Cape Town 082 331 0337/ 021 686 4115 campbellmarian@yahoo.com
Lesley Clark Cape Town lesleyclark@iafrica.com
Dr. Philippa Colinese Constantia, Cape Town 021 794 6421 079 506 3325 philippa.colinese@gmail.com
Sheila Cowburn Newlands, Cape Town 021 683 5942 021 674 1942 veritas@iafrica.com
Ian Donald Pinelands, Cape Town 021 531 8797 ianmic@global.co.za
Caroll Faull Rosebank, Cape Town 021 686 8348 pickle@iafrica.com
Dr. John Gosling Mowbray, Cape Town 072 040 9730 jgandros@telkomsa.net
Dr Ester Haumann Oranjezicht, Cape Town 021 465 4508 haumann@global.co.za
Dr. Peter Hodson Claremont, Cape Town 021 671 8565/4 phodson@mweb.co.za
Dr. Tony Kelly Gardens, Cape Town 021 423 0744/87 acgkelly@global.co.za
Dr Bruce Lakie Newlands, Cape Town 021 685 4116 lakie@netactive.co.za
Dr Helise le Roux Kenilworth, Cape Town 021 683 0676 heliseleroux@gmail.com
Dr Ian McCallum Marina Da Gama, Cape Town 021 788 8592 soitgoes@iafrica.com
Dr Gillian Mudie Tamboerskloof, Cape Town 021 424 9654 gmudie@telkomsa.net
Dain Peters Observatory, Cape Town 021 448 0959 dgpeters@absamail.co.za
Renee Ramsden Wynberg, Cape Town 021 761 5781/2398 timramsden@ramconsulting.co.za
Grace Reid Kenilworth, Cape Town 021 683 6405 gswitzerreid@gmail.com
Dr Peter Reid Rondebosch, Cape Town 021 685 3987 peter_reid@mweb.co.za
Collen Smith Cape Town colleensmith@iafrica.com
Gerald Stonestreet Kalk Bay, Cape Town 021 788 8444 geraldstonestreet@gmail.com
Dr David Trappler Tamboerskloof, Cape Town 021 423 4790/5744 trappler@iafrica.com
Patrick Tummon Rosebank, Cape Town 083 650 4750 leapingsalmon17@gmail.com
Dr. Annette Wessels Durbanville, Cape Town 021 975 1702 avniekerk@mweb.co.za
Elizabeth Martiny Morningside, Johannesburg 011 807 0436 eamartiny@worldonline.co.za

For Analysts in South Africa who offer Skype/Telephone Analysis, follow this link.

Jungian Analysts Internationally:

For a list of all the registered Jungian Analysts worldwide go to the International Association for Analytical Psychology (IAAP) and select the Public List of IAAP Members.

Australia & New Zealand

Australian & New Zealand Society of Jungian Analysts

Jung Society of Western Australia

Canada

Ontario Association of Jungian Analysts

Pacific Northwest Society of Jungian Analysts

Western Canadian Association of Jungian Analysts

Europe

C.G. Jung Institute – Zurich

Israel

Israel Institute for Jungian Psychology

United Kingdom

Association of Jungian Analysts

British Psychotherapy Foundation

IAPA – Accredited Counselling Directory

IGAP, The Independent Group of Analytical Psychologists

Irish Council for Psychotherapy

The Guild of Analytical Psychologists

The Society of Analytical Psychology 

USA

C.G. Jung Institute Boston

C.G. Jung Institute of Chicago

C.G. Jung Institute of Los Angeles 

JAWA – The Jungian Analysts of Washington Association

Jung Society of Atlanta

Jungian Therapy Analysis in New York City

New England Society of Jungian Analysts

New Mexico Society of Jungian Analysts

NYAAP –  The New York Association for Analytical Psychology

PAJA – Philadelphia Association of Jungian Analysts

Pittsburg Society of Jungian Analysts

The C.G. Jung Institute of San Fransciso

The C.G. Jung Study Centre of Southern California

The Texas Seminar of the Inter-Regional Society of Jungian Analysts